为世界最大的项目提供信息安全

Aconex提供了一个极具扩展性、高度可靠的平台来为建筑和工程项目管理信息和流程。我们已经投资了超过十年的企业级云计算基础架构,为基于云计算平台,全项目范围的协作提供多种级别的安全性。我们将继续改进我们的模型,以应对不断变化的威胁形势,并确保您的数据始终处于受保护状态。我们知道我们的业务依赖于每一天赢取您的信赖,因此我们非常认真地对待我们的责任。

机密性、完整性和可用性

全球标准认证

为安全管理实行的是最可靠的标准,ISO27001对建立、实施、操作、监控、审核、维护和改进信息管理系统的要求做了详细的规定。我们自2011年起一直通过了该认证。

受控访问

我们提供完善的安全选项涵盖了三个级别的控制 - 组织、项目和用户。可配置选项可以保护用户的登录,其中包括密码和访问规则以及先进的基于角色的用户安全管理系统。

身份验证

多重身份验证是在项目级别上的可选项。Aconex还支持SAML(安全声明标记语言),有助于集成单点登录提供商。

加密

Aconex使用签署了2048位的SSL密钥,用于所有的https通信,以确保所有信息在公共互联网传输过程中都是加密的。客户端的数据可以通过作用于主站点和灾难恢复站点上的一个静态加密解决方案来受到保护。

物理安全

我们的实例都设在地理位置不同的数据中心,基于严格的标准,包括性能和安全性。所有数据中心符合国际正常运行时间协会的TIA942III或更精确的标准。

不要听我们的一面之词

第三方验证

我们接受每年的外部审计并且每三年换发审计新证以确保符合ISO27001。要求我们提供文档。

独立测试

一个独立的第三方针对我们的网络、万维网应用程序和移动应用程序每个季度进行渗透性测试以验证我们的内部政策和法规合规性。

漏洞和社会工程测试

我们还接受年度的网络和移动端的漏洞测试和社会工程测试。在这些测试中,我们一直被评为“高安全性”。

数据中心

我们的数据中心进行年度审计,以确保他们能继续满足我们的服务级别要求。

Providing information security for the world's biggest projects

Aconex offers an extremely scalable, highly reliable platform for managing information and processes for construction and engineering projects. We've invested over a decade in an enterprise-class cloud infrastructure offering multiple levels of security for cloud-based, project-wide collaboration. We continue to evolve our model to address a constantly changing threat landscape and to ensure your data is always protected. We know our business depends on earning your trust every day, and we take our responsibilities very seriously.

Confidentiality, integrity and availability

Certified to a global standard

The highest international standard for security management practices, ISO 27001 details requirements for establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining and improving an information management system. We’ve been certified since 2011.

Controlled access

We offer sophisticated security options which span three levels of control—organization, project and user. Configurable options protect user logins, including password and access rules and a sophisticated role-based user security management system.

Authentication

2-Step Verification is optional at the project level. Aconex also supports SAML (the Secure Assertion Markup Language) which facilitates integration with Single Sign On providers.

Encryption

Aconex uses signed 2048-bit SSL keys for all HTTPS traffic to ensure all information is encrypted across the public internet while in transit. Client data can be protected by an encryption-at-rest solution in both primary and disaster-recovery sites.

Physical security

Our instances are co-located in geographically redundant data centers that are selected based on strict criteria, to address performance, security, data sovereignty and redundancy requirements. All data centers comply with the Uptime Institute's TIA 942 III or better.

Committed to your data security

Third-party validation

We undergo annual external audits and recertification audits every three years to ensure compliance with ISO 27001.

Independent verification

An independent third party undertakes penetration tests against our network, web application and mobile apps every quarter to verify our internal policies and regulatory compliance.

Testing for vulnerabilities

Aconex undergoes annual web and mobile vulnerability testing and social engineering testing. In these tests, we have been rated as "highly secure."

Data centers

Each data center undergoes annual audits to ensure they continue to meet our service-level requirements.